Thursday, October 02, 2008

The 2008 Fantasy Fiction Tour

October 3 - October 11, 2008

Motiv8 Tour Site

The original FFT “Fantastic Four”
Wayne Thomas Batson (Thomas Nelson)
Christopher Hopper (Tsaba House)
Sharon Hinck (NavPress)
Bryan Davis (Zondervan)

and new members creating the FFT "Motiv8" Team
Eric Reinhold (Creation House/Strang)
LB Graham (P&R Publishing)
Jonathan Rogers (Broadman & Holman Publishers)
and the amazing Donita K. Paul (Waterbrook/Random House)

1 comment:

Christopher Hopper said...

Thanks so much for blogging about the tour!